๐Ÿ”ผ
Top Bar
In this bar, we can find options related to managing the builder or the project, rather than the Micro-Product itself.
We'll divide this into the left corner and the right corner.

The left corner

  1. 1.
    Button for going back to your general group view, where you can access Submissions, Overview, Integrations, etc.
  2. 2.
    Dropdown with the history of all the saved versions. You can access them and go back to older versions. When the asterisc appears it means that there are unsaved changes. Also shows when it was saved for the last time.
  3. 3.
    The name of your Micro-Product
  4. 4.
    Save button. Once you save, it will change to promote to staging. After promoting to staging it will change to promote to prod. If someone else has unsaved changes on the same version, the button will turn orange. If you are making changes on a version that's not the last one, the button will turn red.
  5. 5.
    Discard changes button.
  6. 6.
    More info. When clicking this button a little window will popup with the changes done on the version you're standing on. You can select an older version to compare and see the changes made in the between versions.
  7. 7.
    Button for showing/hiding hidden pages in the builder.

The center

For selecting different personas. Each mode will show/hide different sidebar tabs so that it's easy for you to access only what you need

The right corner

  1. 1.
    Switch between edit, interact, and preview mode.
  2. 2.
    Switch between full, tablet, and mobile views. The fourth button has a couple of different mobile options.
  3. 3.
    Opens the command bar
  4. 4.
    Notifications
  5. 5.
    When clicking the share button it will show you the block of code you need to embed the Micro-product on your site, a link for sharing the standalone product, and a link for feedback.