๐Ÿ–ฑ
Publishing Workflow

How to publish updates to a flow live:

Step 1:

  • Click 'Save' on the top navigation bar to save the latest changes on your flow.

Step 2:

  • After clicking 'Save', the button will change to 'Promote to Staging'.
  • Clicking 'Promote to Staging' will push your changes to a staging URL you can access and share.
  • Having your flow on staging means you can share and visualize the updates you've made with your team without affecting the live flow.

Step 3:

  • After clicking 'Promote to Staging', the button will change a third time to 'Promote to Prod'.
  • 'Promote to Prod' means promoting to production and it will push your updates live.
  • It's important to review your changes on the second step before promoting to production.
โ€‹
โ€‹